Fishing Creek Herb Guild

2019 Officers 
             Officers 2019

Officers for the 2019 Fishing Creek Herb Guild
President:           John Shott      570-225-6913
Vice President:   Janet Dalberto        
Treasurer:           Brenda Aucker    

Membership:       Ruth Vaughn 

Secretary:           Marion Krum
Use membership directory to contact guild officers.
For a monthly e-mail meeting reminder, contact Brenda.

For Web Page Additions, contact webmaster, Toni Farides, 



One Cherry Tomato Plant from last year's Plant Sale