Fishing Creek Herb Guild

2021 Officers 
             Officers 2021

Officers for the 2021 Fishing Creek Herb Guild
President:           John Shott      570-225-6913      
Treasurer:           Brenda Aucker    

Membership:       Ruth Vaughn 

Secretary:           Marion Krum
Use membership directory to contact guild officers.

For a monthly e-mail meeting reminder, contact Brenda.

for Membership or General Club Info contact webmaster, Toni Farides. 



One Cherry Tomato Plant from last year's Plant Sale