Fishing Creek Herb Guild

2018 Officers 
             Officers 2018

Officers for the 2018 Fishing Creek Herb Guild
President:           John Shott      
Vice Presidents:  Janet Dalberto        
Treasurer:           Brenda Aucker    

Membership:       Ruth Vaughn 

Secretary:           Marion Krum
Use membership directory to contact guild officers.
For a monthly e-mail meeting reminder, contact Brenda.

For Web Page Additions, contact webmaster, Toni Farides, 



Just One Cherry Tomato Plant from the Plant Sale